Youth Co frames

 – Youth Co frames are now in store

– Julio (red), Haffey (black) and Farmer pro models (white, due in the UK soon…)

– only size medium to arrive in the UK so far (fit skates upto UK9 best)

– £50 including hardware

– call ESP on 01243 532828 to reserve your set now…

Valo lights now in store

 – Valo JJ lights are in store now!

– new wider fitting, carbon shelled design

– lighter 2 piece sole plate

– £270 boot only

– we’ve done a few custom set ups today…

– for more info stay live on: http://www.valo-brand.com

– call ESP on 01243 532828 to reserve yours now…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shima Skate Manufacturing

 – Shima Skate Manufacturing (SSM)

– Montre pro model in store this week!

– £200

– call ESP on 01243 532828 to reserve your pair now…


neon Ninja skate tools

 – Ninja 5 way skate tools

– now available in 4 neon colours

– they’ve got what you need!

– £7

– call ESP on 01243 532828 to reserve yours now…

Emerica Hollywood demo…

– all the heads were there – Reynolds, Westgate, Romero, Szafranski etc…

Crimbo opening hours

-Mon 20th Dec 10-6
-Tue 21st Dec 10-6
-Wed 22nd Dec 10-6
-Thurs 23rd Dec 10-8(late night)
-Fri 24th Dec 10-4
-Crimbo day CLOSED
-Boxing day CLOSED
-Mon 27th Dec 10-4(bank hol)
-Tue 28th Dec 10-4 (bank hol)
-Wed 29th Dec 10-6
-Thurs 30th Dec 10-6
-Fri 31st Dec 10-4
-New years day CLOSED
-Sun 2nd Jan CLOSED
-then back to our regular opening from Mon 3rd Jan onwards MON-SAT 10-6

New Razor Humble 5 backpacks

– Razor Humble 5 backpacks

– skate carrier

– media port

– padded straps

– £25

– call ESP on 01243 532828 to reserve yours now

– stay live on: www.razorskate.co.uk